Academy Athletes

Alexis Appleyard

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2020

GPA: 4.6

Position: Pitcher

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: greg@agrisk.ca

Ayla McQuarrie

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2020

GPA: 3.2

Position: OF

Bats: L/Slapper

Throws: R

Email: jenmcquarrie@yahoo.ca

Jaelen Kelly

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year:  2019

GPA:  3.7

Position: Catcher/SS

Bats: L

Throws: R

Email: Jaelenmkelly@gmail.com

McKenna Cowan

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2021

GPA: 3.9

Position: 3B, Utility

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: mncowan@shaw.ca

Megan Weiss

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2022

GPA:3.9

Position: Pitcher

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: mweiss7@xplornet.com

Rachael Weiss

Committed

High School Graduation Year: 2019

GPA: 3.7

Position: SS/INF

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: mweiss7@xplornet.com

Sierra Jones

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2022

GPA: 4.0

Position: 1B, SS

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: michaelj751@gmail.com

...

Please reload

Mackenzie McDonell

Uncommited

High School Graduation Year: 2019

GPA: 

Position: Outfield

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email:

Rayanna Ramsay

Uncommited

High School Graduation Year: 2019

GPA: 

Position:Catcher

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email:

Allison Lowe

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2020

GPA: 3.7

Position: Pitcher

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: allyglowe2020@gmail.com

Brooke Gaudry

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2020

GPA: 3.5

Position: Pitcher/INF

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: brookegaudry19@gmail.com

Georgia Biggs

Committed

High School Graduation Year: 2019

GPA: 3.3

Position: Pitcher/OF

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: gkbiggs18@gmail.com

Kristen Boyd

Committed

High School Graduation Year: 2019

GPA: 3.5

Position: INF/C

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: Horizonwireline@telus.net

Megan Hunter

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2021

GPA: 3.3

Position: Catcher, 2B

Bats: L

Throws: R

Email: kdhunter99@yahoo.ca

Taylor Ovens

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2019

GPA: 3.0

Position: OF

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: taylornovens@gmail.com

Please reload