14u Fall Team 

Rachel Newell and Jason Poole's 14U Girls Fall Softball Travel Team is open to girls born on or after January 1, 2002.

Makayla Clarke

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2020

GPA: 3.6

Position: OF, 3B

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: rrmclarke@telus.net

Jersey # 13

Karissa Finnigan

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2020

GPA: 1st yr High school student

Position: P, 3B

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: finnigan.karissa@gmail.com

Jersey # 22

Sloane Gordey

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2020

GPA: 3.8

Position: C, 1B

Bats: L

Throws: L

Email: sloane2002@shaw.ca

Jersey # 7

Megan Hunter

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2021

GPA: 3.3

Position: C, SS

Bats: L

Throws: R

Email: kdhunter99@yahoo.ca

Jersey # 17

Allison Lowe

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2020

GPA: 3.7

Position: Pitcher, LF

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: 9secride@gmail.com

Jersey # 16

Mikhaela Muir

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2020

GPA: 3.8

Position: Pitcher, SS

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: muir.mikhaela@gmail.com

Jersey # 9

Sorcha Walker

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2021

GPA: 3.8

Position: Utility

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: gnbwalker@shaw.ca

Jersey # 48

Ava Wurzer

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2021

GPA: 3.4

Position: SS, 3B

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: avawurzer@hotmail.com

Jersey # 44

Please reload

McKenna Cowan

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2021

GPA: 3.9

Position: 3B, Pitcher

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: mncowan@shaw.ca

Jersey # 14

Brooke Gaudry

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2020

GPA: 3.5

Position: Pitcher, 3B

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: brookegaudry19@gmail.com

Jersey # 19

Kiera Hager

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2021

GPA: 3.6

Position: Pitcher, 1B

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: jkhager@outlook.com

Jersey # 15

Sierra Jones

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2021

GPA: 4.0

Position: 1B, SS

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: michaelj751@gmail.com

Jersey # 37

Ayla McQuarrie

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2020

GPA: 

Position: OF

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: jenmcquarrie@yahoo.ca

Jersey # 32

Cadence Penner

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2021

GPA: 1st year High school student

Position: CF, 2B

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: cadence@shaw.ca

Jersey # 3

Alexandra Welder

Uncommitted

High School Graduation Year: 2020

GPA: 4.0

Position: C, 3B

Bats: R

Throws: R

Email: alexwelder14@hotmail.com

Jersey # 4

Please reload